Acad. Kiril Boyanov, IFIP GA
E-mail:
boyanov@acad.bg


 
Acad. Blagovest Sendov, IFIP TC1
E-mail:
sendov2003@yahoo.com

 

A./ Prof. Sylvia Ilieva, IFIP TC2
E-mail:
sylvia@fmi.uni-sofia.bg

 

A./ Prof. Evgenia Sendova, IFIP TC3
E-mail:
jenny.sendova@gmail.com

 

 

A./Prof. Boika Gradinarova, IFIP TC3
E-mail:
bgradinarova@hotmail.com

 


Prof. Roumen Nikolov, IFIP TC3
E-mail:
roumen@fmi.uni-sofia.bg

Prof. Dimiter Velev, IFIP TC 5
E-mail:
dgvelev@gmail.com, dvelev@unwe.acad.bg

 

 

Acad. Petar Kenderov, IFIP TC7
E-mail:
kenderovp@cc.bas.bg

 

 

 

 


Prof. Krassen Stefanov, IFIP TC 8
E-mail:
krassen@fmi.uni-sofia.bg

 


Prof. Plamenka Borovska, IFIP TC10
E-mail:
pborovska@tu-sofia.bg

 

 


Prof. Valentin Kisimov, IFIP TC11
E-mail:
vkisimov@gmail.com



Acad. Vasil Sgurev, IFIP TC12
E-mail:
sgurev@bas.bg

 

A./ Prof. Kamelia Stefanova, IFIP TC13
E-mail:
kamelia@fmi.uni-sofia.bg

 

A./Prof. Zlatogor Minchev, IFIP TC14
E-mail: zlatogor.minchev@gmail.com 

 

 

Prof. Vladimir Lazarov, IFIP TC10
E-mail:
lazarov@bas.bg